forest-ridge-115b Forest Ridge 115B

View Forest Ridge 115B | 115B Woodland Loop Lincoln

A spacious four bedroom, 3.5 bath townhouse located in Lincoln, NH. This home offers lovely furnishing throughout and will make a comfortable retreat for any vacation or get-away. Enter the home on the main living level where you will enjoy the open concept kitchen, dining and living area complete with gas fireplace and large flat screen TV/DVD. A half bath can also be found on this level as well as access to the sizable back deck with a wooded view of a small brook. (The garage is locked off for owner use.)

Downstairs you will find a second living area also with a large flat screen TV/DVD, as well as a full bath and a bedroom with a thick queen-size bed.

Finally, the uppermost level of the townhouse hosts the Primary bedroom suite complete with a king bed and private bath with large glass enclosed shower and separate jet tub. This level offers two additional bedrooms (one with a deep queen bed, the other with a longer twin bed and set of bunk beds) as well as a shared full bath.

While at Forest Ridge enjoy the Million Dollar Club House, with tennis courts, indoor pool and heated outdoor pool. Also be sure to enjoy all the local area attractions and activities including Loon Mountain, located just a mile away.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, Nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Please note: This unit provides two parking spaces.
Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area is available weekends and holidays in season.
Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.
This unit does not allow pets. Pet dander may be present as owner has a pet.
This unit has central air conditioning.

(3 night minimum: MLK wknd. 4 night minimum: Memorial Day wknd. 7 night minimum: Christmas & Presidents week)
7-night minimum required during holiday weeks.
Construction may be happening on other homes in this cul de sac during your stay, starting at 7 a.m..

Bed Types: 1 King Beds, 2 Queen Beds, 1 Single/Twin Beds, 1 Bunk Beds

  • Travel Protection may be available. Ask us for details. 
  • Reservations made on the web are subject to final confirmation by phone. 
  • Subject to errors and omissions. This listing does not constitute a guarantee of the facts stated herein.
  • F115B- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

    4 Bedrooms
    3½ Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Area FitnessCenter
    Deck / Patio
    Near Ski Area
    Self Clean Oven
    Shared Outdoor Pool
    Shared Pool
    Washer & Dryer
    Wireless Internet
    Sleeps: 9
    Forest Ridge Resort
    Title is required
    Name is required
    Email is required
    Check In Date is required
    Review is required

    Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

    15 15

    Overall Rating:

    4.6667 4.6667
    Excellent, spacious, clean place very close to Loon
    Review Date: 02/20/2023
    1 5 5
    Pick up and drop off was very easy as the office is right around the corner from the rental, and the coffee shop in their parking lot became a go to each morning we were there. The house was great! Plenty of space, plenty of sleeping options, plenty of bathrooms, and plenty of space to create your own space to watch TV. Incredible amount of plates, glasses, and silverware. Everything was in great working condition.
    Overall, good stay
    Review Date: 01/23/2023
    1 4 5
    Overall, our family had a good stay. The condo really should have been much cleaner. I should have reported this during my time, but didn't care to deal with the hassle, as the beds were clean. The mold in the master bathroom shower and tub needs to be addressed asap. This did not ruin our experience, and would try again.
    Good house good location
    Review Date: 10/15/2022
    1 5 5
    Good house good location
    Family Ski Trip
    Review Date: 02/11/2022
    1 5 5
    This looked like a brand new condo. Everything was sparkling. Layout was good. We had our kids with their families with us and there was plenty of room to spread out.
    Family Ski Weekend
    Review Date: 01/27/2022
    1 5 5
    We had a great time at this house and it was perfect for our family ski weekend. We had 6 adults and 3 young children and we had plenty of room for everyone. The house was nicely appointed and very clean. We loved the location - it was just a quick drive to the mountain or any of the stores/restaurants in town. We opted to drive to Loon for skiing but there is a convenient shuttle available that we saw many people using. Lastly, Loon Reservation Service was so easy to work with - they quickly answered any questions and also retrieved some items that were accidentally left behind and mailed them back to us! I highly recommend this property and Loon Reservation Service!
    Give it a couple of years
    Review Date: 12/13/2021
    1 3 5
    This property (and the whole area) are still in the process of being built. As such, there is construction constantly from sun up to sundown during the week. The construction can be heard from quite a distance because so many units are packed together. I wish someone had told us that, we would have stayed elsewhere.
    Other than that, this property had space but was a little outdated in regards to amenities.
    Manager Response:

    Response from Loon Reservation Service

    Thank you for your comments. We have updated the description to address the midweek construction situation. Weekends are generally quiet, and we hope they will be able to move inside by spring.
    forest ridge condo for family gathering
    Review Date: 11/02/2021
    1 3 5
    easy booking process
    prompt response from loon management
    forest ridge is minutes to down town lincoln
    plenty of space in the condo for mixed generations of families
    arrived after 4 hour drive to find condo is not clean.This is still covid so no one wants to show up to vacation to see remnants of the last guest.
    when notifying the rental management ,they sent a crew who spent an hour cleaning while we patiently waited to go grab a meal.
    Loon did make this up to us in the end and i feel it is probably the result of the labor shortages
    Another negative was this is a unit surrounded by new construction ,supplies and equipment all around.We arrived on a friday around 4pm and the workers were just quitting for the day.I am not sure a stay during the week would involve the building noise.Something to consider if your looking for grandsons were looking forward to using the complex pool. Unfortunately the indoor pool is not currently heated so they had only a very quick swim.I would stay in foredge ridge again but would pick a different block to avoid the construction
    Manager Response:

    Response from Loon Reservation Service

    Thank you for your detailed comments. We have updated our website to reflect the construction taking place nearby, to alert future guests. We do apologize that the home was not as clean as it should have been. You could have gone to dinner while we were cleaning, but this way you were able to ensure it was done to your satisfaction. Unfortunately, the pool heater had a myriad of problems being replaced by the homeowner's association, from supply chain to wrong and then broken parts. They had planned to replace it in the spring, so it was a surprise that it wasn't completed by October. The replacement has since been completed.
    Review Date: 10/13/2021
    1 5 5
    Very clean great location. One thing wish they had working TV's in master bedroom. Would stay again.
    Comfortable home in an awesome location!
    Review Date: 10/10/2021
    1 5 5
    We came for fall foliage and wanted a central location. The location could not have been better. We were within 1 to 2 hour drives of every state and within a few minutes drives to grocery stores or restaurants. The house itself was very comfortable and the kitchen was well-stocked with the utensils needed for us to make the meals at our house when needed. We will definitely stay again!
    Multi-generation Family Vacation
    Review Date: 07/15/2021
    1 5 5
    The house was clean, roomy and well stocked. It was nice to have AC and internet which were musts for our stay. The layout was perfect for multiple families and everyone had privacy and space. the staff at Loon Reservation Services went above and beyond to be helpful, before, during and after our stay. Highly recommend this property.
    Review Date: 05/10/2021
    1 5 5
    Weekend at Forest Ridge
    Review Date: 01/12/2021
    1 5 5
    The unit was very clean and comfortable. It was well stocked with dishes, glasses, cups, and utensils. It was a perfect place to get the family together for a nice ski weekend. I wish we could have stayed longer.
    Great Family Thanksgiving time in Forest Ridge Condo
    Review Date: 12/19/2020
    1 5 5
    This is our second time renting in Forest Ridge in the last 3 months. We were concerned about the cleanliness, especially with Covid, because our last condo was not up to our standards of cleanliness. This particular Condo was immaculate! Very impressed at how clean this unit was! We stayed 10 days for relaxing with our family. We did Thanksgiving so lots of cooking, cleaning, family games and relaxing with a fully stocked kitchen. Loon Services was more than accommodating when we needed an extra small table for Thanksgiving dinner. They brought it the same day! Checking in was easy and done over the phone. The couple of things I would suggest is putting a TV at least in the master bedroom. Instead of falling asleep on couch, we could fall asleep in bed. Leaving extra towels instead of doing loads of laundry to keep up with that. We are neat, so lots of cleaning, dishwashing and laundry got done. The construction going on next door starts very early, but it is temporary. The garage being unavailable to use is inconvenient with snow/ice on the cars. We can't say enough about this lovely condo. 'Wish we were still there! Would definitely stay in this unit again!!
    Lots of space
    Review Date: 10/17/2020
    1 5 5
    We enjoyed the house very much. Very roomy. Everything was clean and neat. I'd come again. I booked through Loon Reservation Services. They are great and reliable used them many times and referred many friends to them.
    Woodland loop
    Review Date: 10/03/2020
    1 5 5
    Very nice accommodations
    Name is required
    Email is required
    Home Phone is required

    Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!