View Forest Ridge 115B | 115B Woodland Loop Lincoln
A spacious four bedroom, 3.5 bath townhouse located in Lincoln, NH. This home offers lovely furnishing throughout and will make a comfortable retreat for any vacation or get-away. Enter the home on the main living level where you will enjoy the open concept kitchen, dining and living area complete with gas fireplace and large flat screen TV/DVD. A half bath can also be found on this level as well as access to the sizable back deck with a wooded view of a small brook. (The garage is locked off for owner use.)
Downstairs you will find a second living area also with a large flat screen TV/DVD, as well as a full bath and a bedroom with a thick queen-size bed.
Finally, the uppermost level of the townhouse hosts the Primary bedroom suite complete with a king bed and private bath with large glass enclosed shower and separate jet tub. This level offers two additional bedrooms (one with a deep queen bed, the other with a longer twin bed and set of bunk beds) as well as a shared full bath.
While at Forest Ridge enjoy the Million Dollar Club House, with tennis courts, indoor pool and heated outdoor pool. Also be sure to enjoy all the local area attractions and activities including Loon Mountain, located just a mile away.
Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, Nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.
Please note: This unit provides two parking spaces.
Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area is available weekends and holidays in season.
Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.
This unit does not allow pets. Pet dander may be present as owner has a pet.
This unit has central air conditioning.
(3 night minimum: MLK wknd. 4 night minimum: Memorial Day wknd. 7 night minimum: Christmas & Presidents week)
7-night minimum required during holiday weeks.
Construction may be happening on other homes in this cul de sac during your stay, starting at 7 a.m..
Bed Types: 1 King Beds, 2 Queen Beds, 1 Single/Twin Beds, 1 Bunk Beds
F115B- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
Other than that, this property had space but was a little outdated in regards to amenities.
Response from Loon Reservation ServiceThank you for your comments. We have updated the description to address the midweek construction situation. Weekends are generally quiet, and we hope they will be able to move inside by spring.
easy booking process
prompt response from loon management
forest ridge is minutes to down town lincoln
plenty of space in the condo for mixed generations of families
arrived after 4 hour drive to find condo is not clean.This is still covid so no one wants to show up to vacation to see remnants of the last guest.
when notifying the rental management ,they sent a crew who spent an hour cleaning while we patiently waited to go grab a meal.
Loon did make this up to us in the end and i feel it is probably the result of the labor shortages
Another negative was this is a unit surrounded by new construction ,supplies and equipment all around.We arrived on a friday around 4pm and the workers were just quitting for the day.I am not sure a stay during the week would involve the building noise.Something to consider if your looking for grandsons were looking forward to using the complex pool. Unfortunately the indoor pool is not currently heated so they had only a very quick swim.I would stay in foredge ridge again but would pick a different block to avoid the construction
Response from Loon Reservation ServiceThank you for your detailed comments. We have updated our website to reflect the construction taking place nearby, to alert future guests. We do apologize that the home was not as clean as it should have been. You could have gone to dinner while we were cleaning, but this way you were able to ensure it was done to your satisfaction. Unfortunately, the pool heater had a myriad of problems being replaced by the homeowner's association, from supply chain to wrong and then broken parts. They had planned to replace it in the spring, so it was a surprise that it wasn't completed by October. The replacement has since been completed.
Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!