Loading...
riverfront-a205 Riverfront A205 https://looncondoconnection.com/new-hampshire-vacation-rentals/properties/riverfront-a205/

View Riverfront A205 | 57 West Branch Road, Unit 10 Lincoln

This three bedroom second floor Riverfront condo provides a river view and all the comforts of home. In the entry you will find bench seating for comfortably removing your shoes and a stacked washer and dryer set. The spacious living room offers a wood burning fireplace and a flat screen television with DVD and Google Chromecast. The living area also provides sliding door access to the back deck with a river view and view of Loon Mountain's South Peak slopes. TThe dining area holds air conditioning unit and seats six with three additional seats available close-by at the kitchen counter. The newly remodeled kitchen offers granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances and all the utensils and pots and pans you will need to make a home cooked meal. The master bedroom is located on the entry side of the living area and has a river view. In the master you will find a deep king bed, a flat screen television, air conditioning and a private remodeled 3/4 bath. On the far side of the living area are the remaining two bedrooms separated by a full bath. One bedroom offers two twin beds, a television, air conditioning and a river view. The final bedroom has a set of bunk beds with a twin trundle bed, air conditioning and a small television.

During the summer season make sure to take a dip in the near-by old fashion river swimming hole or spend time at one of the two outdoor pools. Tennis courts are also available throughout the summer. Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Pools and courts may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to pool/court rules.

CSA Travel Protection may be available. For description of coverage (Plan Code G320CSA) please visit: ?product=g-320csa .

Bed Types: 1 King Beds, 3 Single/Twin Beds, 1 Bunk Beds

  • Travel Protection may be available. Ask us for details. 
  • Reservations made on the web are subject to final confirmation by phone. 
  • Subject to errors and omissions. This listing does not constitute a guarantee of the facts stated herein.
  • RA205- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

    3 Bedrooms
    2 Baths
    Water View
    Air Conditioning
    Deck
    Deck / Patio
    Dishwasher
    Fireplace
    Near River
    Near Ski Area
    Shared Outdoor Pool
    Tennis
    Washer & Dryer
    Wireless Internet
    Sleeps: 7
    Riverfront Resort
    Title is required
    Name is required
    Email is required
    Check In Date is required
    Review is required

    Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

    8 8

    Overall Rating:

    4.875 4.875
    A Perfect Getaway Spot
    Review Date: 08/06/2021
    Rating:
    1 5 5
    The house condo was beautifully maintained! We were in close proximity to everything! The host left a list of nearby restaurants and welcome manuals. Everything was perfect! Would definitely stay here again. Can’t say enough about the beautiful swimming hole and the tranquility of the river flowing right by the back porch! Loved having our morning coffee outdoors.
    Definitely recommended
    Review Date: 08/02/2021
    Rating:
    1 5 5
    The unit was great.nothing missing.spotless and quiet.beautiful surroundings .we were very satisfied
    Great condo, great location
    Jen
    Review Date: 08/02/2020
    Rating:
    1 5 5
    This rental was perfect for our short trip to the white mountains. The location was very convenient to everything we wanted to do and I loved that you could see and hear the river from the deck. We spent every morning out here having our coffee. The property was very clean. The air conditioners are stand alone units and one broke the first night there but it was replaced the next afternoon. The one downside was that the beach was always crowded with people who came from outside the complex. Wish it were private for people staying on the property but the pools were just for tenants and we never too crowded. We enjoyed our stay and will be back again!
    New Hampshire vacation
    Peggy
    Review Date: 06/30/2020
    Rating:
    1 5 5
    We loved the location and the condo. We had 2 minor problems - a broken outdoor chair which happened while we were using it and dishwasher not working, but had a great response from Susan and others in the reservation service. We felt safe and comfortable and everything was clearly clean and sanitized.
    We were able to swim in the river and the pool and had great access to Lincoln and hiking trails. Great vacation!
    4th generation staying at River Front
    Edward
    Review Date: 08/26/2019
    Rating:
    1 5 5
    Had a wonderful stay with my grandson's first visit to NH - 4th generation at River Front! I only gave the property's condition 4 stars because the refrigerator was very loud. The mattress however was the most comfortable I've ever slept on. The kids love playing at the river, and it was a most enjoyable week!
    Well Cared for Property
    Philip
    Review Date: 08/12/2019
    Rating:
    1 5 5
    The unit and complex was in a perfect location, close to town, clean, comfortable and well cared for by the owner. A short walk to the swimming hole, used every day, and the pool made it perfect.
    Quebecois in the Whites
    Review Date: 07/29/2019
    Rating:
    1 4 5
    Nice relaxing, great views of river and mountain!
    Perfect base for multi-days hiking projects in the Whites.

    Condo was really nice and well equipped, and we had a wonderful exeprience overall. A bit dark living room though, so the electric lighting inside would need to be optimized to compensate for the lack of natural light.
    Simply Perfect
    Lisa
    Review Date: 10/14/2018
    Rating:
    1 5 5
    This unit was perfect for our Columbus Day weekend. The view from the porch is not only beautiful but the sound of the running river put it over the edge. Looking forward to our next weekend get away and will most definitely rent this unit again. The professionals at Loon reservations made late check in seamless. The condo was spotless with all the necessities for a perfect stay.
    Name is required
    Email is required
    Home Phone is required

    Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

    A view of the deck during the winter.

    Winter view from the back deck.

    Early spring view from the deck.