riverfront-a205 Riverfront A205

View Riverfront A205 | 57 West Branch Road, Unit 10 Lincoln

This three bedroom second floor Riverfront condo provides a river view and all the comforts of home. In the entry you will find bench seating for comfortably removing your shoes and a stacked washer and dryer set. The spacious living room offers a wood burning fireplace and a flat screen television with DVD and Google Chromecast. The living area also provides sliding door access to the back deck with a river view and view of Loon Mountain's South Peak slopes. The dining area holds air conditioning unit and seats six with three additional seats available close-by at the kitchen counter. The newly remodeled kitchen offers granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances and all the utensils and pots and pans you will need to make a home cooked meal. The primary bedroom is located on the entry side of the living area and has a river view. In the primary you will find a deep king bed, a flat screen television, air conditioning and a private remodeled 3/4 bath. On the far side of the living area are the remaining two bedrooms separated by a full bath. One bedroom offers two twin beds, a television, air conditioning and a river view. The final bedroom has a set of bunk beds with a twin trundle bed, air conditioning and a small television.

During the summer season make sure to take a dip in the near-by old fashion river swimming hole or spend time at one of the two outdoor pools. Tennis courts are also available throughout the summer. Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, Nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Please note:
This unit provides two parking spaces.
Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area is not available.
The outdoor pool and tennis area are available in the summer season only and may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.
This unit does not allow pets.
Riverfront homes no longer allow tenants to use fireplaces.
This unit has four air conditioners: one in the dining room, and one in all three bedrooms.

Bed Types: 1 King Beds, 3 Single/Twin Beds, 1 Bunk Beds

  • Travel Protection may be available. Ask us for details. 
  • Reservations made on the web are subject to final confirmation by phone. 
  • Subject to errors and omissions. This listing does not constitute a guarantee of the facts stated herein.
  • RA205- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

    3 Bedrooms
    2 Baths
    Water View
    Air Conditioning
    Deck / Patio
    Near River
    Near Ski Area
    Shared Outdoor Pool
    Washer & Dryer
    Wireless Internet
    Sleeps: 7
    Riverfront Resort
    Title is required
    Name is required
    Email is required
    Check In Date is required
    Review is required

    Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

    8 8

    Overall Rating:

    4.75 4.75
    Wonderful stay
    Review Date: 10/10/2022
    1 5 5
    We had a great stay at Riverfront condos
    It was clean an comfortable just like home . It had everything we needed an more . The beds were comfy an the view of the river was amazing. We are looking forward to staying again in the Summer.
    Nothing but the best
    Review Date: 07/06/2022
    1 5 5
    It was a good experience I love every minute of it and I recommend it to everybody I need some occasion and I recommended to get the Lakeside view because at night you could hear the water falling down And I will do it again can I get a chance
    Great location. Other things not so great.
    Review Date: 06/24/2022
    1 3 5
    Checked in on a very cold day in June. Our large family had 2 rentals in the building. There was no heat in the master bedroom. The reservation service sent someone over but he couldn't figure it out either. He ended up giving us 2 portable heaters that made a racket so I complained and he brought a third unit that was quiet but was so bright from the heating element that it was an unrealistic solution. If you want to rent this unit and you think you'll need heat, you've been warned.
    Manager Response:

    Response from Loon Reservation Service

    Thank you for your comments. As you noted, we brought out 2 heaters on the Sunday afternoon that you arrived, and then a third quieter one. We also called an electrician, but they were not available that night. We were unaware that the 3rd heater was also not to your liking. As the temperature for the rest of your stay had warmed up and we thought you had a heater that was working for you, we scheduled him for after your stay.
    Property was as Advertised
    Review Date: 11/10/2021
    1 5 5
    Property was well located and very functional and comfortable
    A Perfect Getaway Spot
    Review Date: 08/06/2021
    1 5 5
    The house condo was beautifully maintained! We were in close proximity to everything! The host left a list of nearby restaurants and welcome manuals. Everything was perfect! Would definitely stay here again. Can’t say enough about the beautiful swimming hole and the tranquility of the river flowing right by the back porch! Loved having our morning coffee outdoors.
    Definitely recommended
    Review Date: 08/02/2021
    1 5 5
    The unit was great.nothing missing.spotless and quiet.beautiful surroundings .we were very satisfied
    Great condo, great location
    Review Date: 08/02/2020
    1 5 5
    This rental was perfect for our short trip to the white mountains. The location was very convenient to everything we wanted to do and I loved that you could see and hear the river from the deck. We spent every morning out here having our coffee. The property was very clean. The air conditioners are stand alone units and one broke the first night there but it was replaced the next afternoon. The one downside was that the beach was always crowded with people who came from outside the complex. Wish it were private for people staying on the property but the pools were just for tenants and we never too crowded. We enjoyed our stay and will be back again!
    New Hampshire vacation
    Review Date: 06/30/2020
    1 5 5
    We loved the location and the condo. We had 2 minor problems - a broken outdoor chair which happened while we were using it and dishwasher not working, but had a great response from Susan and others in the reservation service. We felt safe and comfortable and everything was clearly clean and sanitized.
    We were able to swim in the river and the pool and had great access to Lincoln and hiking trails. Great vacation!
    Name is required
    Email is required
    Home Phone is required

    Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

    A view of the deck during the winter.

    Winter view from the back deck.

    Early spring view from the deck.