Loading...
village-of-loon-44w Village of Loon 44W

View Village of Loon 44W | 33 Fox Run Road, Unit 4 Lincoln

An end townhouse unit comfortably sleeping 5 offering beautiful mountain views and a wrap around deck.  Enter to a landing level then downstairs to the Primary bedroom with queen bed with TV and separate full bath. The floor above the entry holds the remodeled galley style kitchen, dining area seating six and living area with couches for seating, air conditioning, a gas fireplace and a television. Relax in the living area curled up by the gas fireplace or enjoy the air conditioner on a hot summer day then be sure to go out to the deck to soak-up some sun and the mountain view. (The slider to access the wrap around deck is also located on this level.) Finally, the townhouse's upper most level hosts the sleeping loft with a queen bed and an extra-long twin bed; a half-bath and a stacked washer/dryer.

Enjoy the Village Swim, Tennis, and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room, and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, Nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Please note: This unit provides two parking spaces.
Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area is available weekends and holidays in season.
Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.
This unit has one air conditioner, in the living room.
Dogs are welcome in this unit, there is a $25 one time pet fee per dog with a max limit of 2 dogs allowed.

Bed Types: 2 Queen Beds, 1 Single/Twin Beds

  • Travel Protection may be available. Ask us for details. 
  • Reservations made on the web are subject to final confirmation by phone. 
  • Subject to errors and omissions. This listing does not constitute a guarantee of the facts stated herein.
  • V044W- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

    1 Bedroom
    1½ Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Area FitnessCenter
    Deck
    Deck / Patio
    Dishwasher
    Fireplace
    Near Ski Area
    playground
    Self Clean Oven
    Shared Hot Tub
    Shared Pool
    Tennis
    Washer & Dryer
    Wireless Internet
    Sleeps: 5
    Village of Loon
    Title is required
    Name is required
    Email is required
    Check In Date is required
    Review is required

    Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

    10 10

    Overall Rating:

    4.7 4.7
    Mt Escape in July
    Ellen
    Review Date: 07/12/2022
    Rating:
    1 4 5
    Condo was immaculate upon arrival! Very comfy beds and bathrooms were nicely updated.
    Perfect condo
    Review Date: 07/07/2022
    Rating:
    1 5 5
    The unit was spotless, serene and comfie with great views.
    Disappointed
    Review Date: 10/06/2021
    Rating:
    1 3 5
    We were sadly surprised at our experience here. The roof had a steady leak, the couch smelled like animal urine and the main bedroom/bath in the lower level was not clean (I have pics of dust and hairs all over the bed). We were honestly very surprised at not just the condition, which left us unable to use part of the property, but also the response of the property owner, who reimbursed us $100 out of the $1335 (!) we paid for just three nights. Some of us really liked the layout and decor - if it had been cleaner, not leaking and/or the property owner had taken our very poor experience more seriously (showing it was a fluke) it would be a good place. But this was not at all the case. I will add that the rental company also reimbursed us a $50 cleaning fee (on account of the place not being clean!).
    Manager Response:

    Response from Loon Reservation Service

    We were sad to hear that it wasn't all that you had hoped it would be, after we stayed late to make sure you were able to get in. As a past guest, you know that we are available 24/7 to assist and would have been happy to touch up the cleaning as soon as you discovered any issues. On checkout, you emailed us "We wanted to let you know that yesterday evening as were watching a movie the roof started leaking on us. A steady drip so we left a baking pan there to protect the couch." The baking pan made it sound like it was not a flood, but we immediately got in touch with the homeowner, so it could be investigated and repaired. We inspected the unit after your departure and could not find any smell of urine on the sofa, but cleaned it as well, just in case. As you mention, you were credited for cleaning and a portion of your stay, but as we were unable to verify the issues, and none of them were a big enough worry for you to mention while you were there, we felt those were fair.
    Vacation Review
    Review Date: 09/05/2021
    Rating:
    1 5 5
    Very good
    Loon rental
    Review Date: 07/25/2021
    Rating:
    1 5 5
    The location is great. We enjoyed our time in New Hampshire
    Great place
    Karen
    Review Date: 07/05/2021
    Rating:
    1 5 5
    Very happy with this rental ,the best thing was that would could bring our dog ��
    Excellent - dog friendly Unit in the heart of Loon!
    Review Date: 06/22/2021
    Rating:
    1 5 5
    Excellent, fun and relaxing - great clean unit close to everything! We enjoyed every minute - thank you so much. The entire experience was excellent !
    Great views and space for everyone
    Review Date: 10/19/2020
    Rating:
    1 5 5
    We spent a weekend here with our family of 5 and golden doodle. We loved the huge deck that looks out to the mountain, the updated kitchen and bath, and the fact that everyone could spread out a bit. The amenities at the clubhouse were excellent too. The kids loved the pools and the playground! This place is super close to the base area of Loon but also just a 5 min drive into town for shopping and food, and close to hiking and biking!
    Great place
    Review Date: 10/19/2020
    Rating:
    1 5 5
    The apartment was very clean and comfortable. The location is excellent; it’s close to hiking trails.
    Nice stay at Loon
    Lynn
    Review Date: 07/19/2020
    Rating:
    1 5 5
    We stayed for two nights in this condo. It was very clean, had parking for two cars, had lots of amenities such as box fans, extra blankets, kitchen supplies etc. and was a really cute condo. We enjoyed our visit.
    Name is required
    Email is required
    Home Phone is required

    Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!