Loading...
I'm Flexible!

Loon Reservation Service Reviews | Lincoln Woodstock NH

Lincoln and Woodstock are favorite destinations in New Hampshire. Loon Reservation Service has a large inventory of vacation rentals in these areas. With so many options to choose from, we have the ideal place for your getaway to the White Mountains!

We have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past Loon Reservation Service guest reviews to discover your perfect Lincoln Woodstock vacation property. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please call 603-745-5666. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Lincoln and Woodstock are favorite destinations in New Hampshire. Loon Reservation Service has a large inventory of vacation rentals in these areas. With so many options to choose from, we have the ideal place for your getaway to the White Mountains! We have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past Loon Reservation Service guest reviews to discover your perfect Lincoln Woodstock vacation property. No matter what you are...Read More
Total Reviews: 3
Nice location, just as advertised
Review Date: 03/09/2020
Rating:
Large space, lots of room. Good location.
Autumn in the White Mountains
Brenda
Review Date: 10/30/2019
Rating:
Had a wonderful time I was very happy with the resort great location close to all attractions, restaurants and shops. The property was well-maintained and clean I would definitely recommend this resort to friends and relatives.
Highland games
Review Date: 09/25/2019
Rating:
Great stay
Total Reviews: 10
Labor Day Weekend
Mark
Review Date: 09/08/2021
Rating:
very good
Feb 2021
Review Date: 02/10/2021
Rating:
Loon Reservation Service is fabulous to do business with. Very professional, prompt and always helpful. Love working with them. Use them every time we come up to Loon.
Apline Village #122
Review Date: 01/04/2021
Rating:
We had a great vacation. Very clean unit other than 1st flr bath has a leak in ceiling spot and some mold. Locked myself out of unit and management came out very quick, thank you!
Great place for the family
Tom
Review Date: 10/18/2020
Rating:
The place was great. There was plenty of room for everyone. My FIL especially liked he could go downstairs and basically have his own place in the eve/night. Definitely will look at it again when our next trip to NH comes around.
Great end unit
Robyn
Review Date: 08/03/2020
Rating:
Large condo, plenty of space. Pet friendly!
Perfect place to stay!
Review Date: 07/17/2020
Rating:
This property was spotless, very clean. It had all of the amenities you would need for a comfortable stay. Great, central location for the local attractions and hiking. Very quiet and a great location to walk the dog. I would stay here again.
Spacious Rental
Review Date: 03/09/2020
Rating:
Unit 122 at Alpine village was a clean and comfortable. With a large basement common room in addition to the living room, there was plenty of space for all 8 of us. The kitchen was well-stocked w/ pots and pans for cooking. The largest drawback, however, was that there was only enough hot water for a couple of people to shower at a time -- others had to wait a couple of hours for the water to be hot again.
Loon Mountain Ski Trip
Bart
Review Date: 02/18/2020
Rating:
Very good experience. The property was spotless. Kitchen and bathroom could not have been cleaner. All floors/surfaces clean. The shuttle to Loon worked great, loved being able to walk to the Woodstock Inn.
In the future I will inquire about late check out on Sunday, would have loved to stay a few more hours.
Nice condo
Review Date: 10/30/2019
Rating:
We stayed at this property for 2 nights. It has a good floor plan, 3 bathrooms and a nice deck. We enjoyed our time there.
fall foliage trip
Mark J.
Review Date: 10/28/2018
Rating:
Very nice place, plenty of room for 8 adults and very clean. Been renting with Loon Res. for many years and that's the only place I rent through, very nice people to deal with.
Total Reviews: 4
Great place.
Jane
Review Date: 09/08/2021
Rating:
We loved our stay in this condo. It was very clean and looked recently updated. There was plenty of room for the 8 of us and the beautiful kitchen was well stocked. Loved sitting out back in the morning and enjoying the peaceful views. We would definitely stay here again. The process to rent was very easy! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
beautiful vacation house
Review Date: 08/21/2021
Rating:
beautiful cozy house private with back deck nice quiet neighborhood perfect for a nice vacation
Clean and modern stay I close to the white mountains
Melissa
Review Date: 07/14/2021
Rating:
The unit was immaculate and well stocked for cooking and entertaining a large group of friends. It was very comfortable with 3 levels, 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The place was furnished very well and had great entertainment spaces both downstairs and upstairs. For the price, the unit was well worth it. It was clean, brand new, close to two very cute mountain towns and the national forest, and stocked with cooking wear. Do bring your own bathroom supplies and all spices and oils for cooking. We had a group of 7 and all felt very comfortable and had plenty of private space to feel at home. We would definitely stay here again.
Great Place Close to all NH Attractions! Will Come Back!
Review Date: 06/17/2021
Rating:
Excellent, clean, newly renovated! I'm hesitant to give this place such a good review because I want it available whenever I want to go back! Seamless transaction with manager, great location, well stocked with the necessities and definitely plenty spacious for a family of 5. We plan on coming back again!
Total Reviews: 4
Nice Stay!
Review Date: 08/29/2021
Rating:
We had a nice stay at Alpine Village! Everything was clean and as described. The condo is spacious and can accommodate a larger group very well. It is dated but everything worked. The only downfall is that there is only an AC unit downstairs and all the bedrooms are uncomfortably hot when it is warm outside!
Ao155 at Alpine
Bernard
Review Date: 06/30/2021
Rating:
it was a good experience, the property was spacious, clean and safe. The only negative is that the place needs a reliable AC for the upstairs bedrooms especially during hot days of summer.
Good
Shiffie
Review Date: 10/04/2020
Rating:
Good
great spot
Review Date: 10/24/2019
Rating:
spacious with the three floors, the spare blankets and sheets didn't seem all that clean.
Total Reviews: 4
Great rental property!
Review Date: 09/08/2021
Rating:
We had a wonderful stay! This condo is in a great central location to many attractions. It's clean and modern with all the amenities necessary for a family of 5 with a dog to stay comfortably. We'd definitely rent it again!
Labor Day Weekend Getaway
Rocco
Review Date: 09/08/2021
Rating:
We booked this as a last minute getaway and are so happy we did. House was immaculate and in a perfect location for walking into town every day. A great home base for visiting the attractions in the area.
north woodstock townhouse
Review Date: 08/11/2021
Rating:
great location; clean house; basic kitchen supplies; portable A/C units in living room and bedrooms; wish windows opened; space worked well for two couples.
White Mountains Visit
Review Date: 08/09/2021
Rating:
Conveniently located to all Franconia Notch attractions. Easy walk to Main St in Woodstock (of note, many restaurants closed until Wednesday or Thursday). The condo easily fit our group of six. I was worried about one parking space per condo but overflow parking was readily available and very close to the unit. The condo itself was adequate, superficially clean. Could use a deep cleaning of woodwork and cabinets and does show its age. But overall it was quite satisfactory. My husband did work on cleaning the grill for about an hour but I imagine the cleaning crew is not responsible for grills. I would most likely chose a condo unit that had an on site pool for the kids but otherwise would use again.
Total Reviews: 4
nice and quiet neighborhood
Review Date: 10/05/2020
Rating:
very nice people and easy to deal with them
Perfect rental for Feb vacation ski trip
Dan
Review Date: 02/25/2020
Rating:
We have been renting in Alpine Village for the last 5 years and this condo is perfect for a large family. 3 great bedrooms and an entire loft on the 3rd floor. Loon reservation was great to work with
Great place for our group
Aleksandra
Review Date: 01/03/2020
Rating:
We had a wonderful time at this condo. Came up to ski and spend NYE together with friends. Lots of space for everyone and easy access to Loon Mountain made this a great time for all of us! Thanks so much!
Perfect Place for quick getaway
Review Date: 01/17/2019
Rating:
Excellent
Total Reviews: 4
Another wonderful experience
Review Date: 08/15/2021
Rating:
Our experience with the loon reservation team was excellent as usual!!
The unit we rented was well prepared and clean and made our stay very enjoyable.
We would highly recommend visitors to the Lincoln area to arrange a booking through this agency.
Alpine 185-Family Vacation
Kathleen
Review Date: 03/09/2021
Rating:
Rental Company friendly and Helpful
The unit was perfect for us - multiple families. I loved the layout. Plenty of room and supplies. We would definitely consider returning
Fantastic and Easy Ski Weekend!
Olivia
Review Date: 02/03/2021
Rating:
Staying at the condo in Alpine Village Resort was incredibly easy and had the perfect accommodations for a group of 9 people. We went to NH for a multi-day ski trip and had no issue at all with check in or check out. The condo was very clean and had plenty of space for board games, cooking and just hanging out. Would definitely rent here again!
Great Location For Two Family Ski Trip
Eric
Review Date: 01/05/2021
Rating:
The condo was clean and comfortable. Management company was very helpful and easy to work with. Great location for a White Mtn. ski trip.
Total Reviews: 2
Home like getaway perfect for family
Gretchen
Review Date: 08/15/2021
Rating:
The condo was clean and spacious. We appreciated being able to have our dogs travel with us!
Family Friendly and Clean!
Review Date: 07/08/2021
Rating:
We stayed there with our dogs and they are very sensitive to other dogs smell so we were worried the house would smell like dogs because its pet friendly but it didn't at all! it was very very clean and cute! Definitely would go again!
Total Reviews: 2
Great stay!!!
Shannon
Review Date: 10/13/2021
Rating:
We had a great stay here!! The condo was super clean and pet friendly. It also had cable and washer/dryer which were nice bonuses. Perfect location too. We absolutely loved it and would stay again and recommend to everyone we know!
Visitor
Review Date: 07/09/2021
Rating:
Overall it was fine.
Total Reviews: 8
Comfortable and clean home
Cori
Review Date: 08/17/2021
Rating:
The home is as pictured and there is plenty of space for 8 people. A few minor issues (parking not assigned and a number of light bulbs out), but nothing to really detract from overall stay. Would definitely stay again. Loon Reservations is extremely helpful!
Wonderful stay
Robert
Review Date: 07/29/2021
Rating:
We had a great family vacation in this rental! There was a large lawn right outside the door near a stream for the kids to play in. We had WiFi and tv and board games for the rainy days. It was walking distance to the cutest downtown with shopping and restaurants. We saw lakes, mountains and rivers all within a 20 minute drive. We will definitely be back.
Perfect place
Review Date: 06/22/2021
Rating:
Convenient and pleasant
Spring skiing weekend
Review Date: 03/23/2021
Rating:
It was great! The unit was comfortable, roomy, very clean and well equipped. Good parking and close to town (walking distance).
Amazing
Ana
Review Date: 02/05/2020
Rating:
We had a great weekend. The house was perfect ! Very very clean in all the rooms .
Very cozy stay
Michael
Review Date: 01/28/2020
Rating:
House was very clean and had everything we needed. There Were clean towels left on every bed. Entry lights and heat were left on for our arrival. I had only one complaint that the fire place damper did not seem operational so we were not able to use it. Other than that I would book again.
Fall foliage Loon Mtn. 2019
Mark J.
Review Date: 10/24/2019
Rating:
Had a great time with family, as always through website.
Fantastic!
Review Date: 09/02/2019
Rating:
Spacious and well kept. The staff was courteous.
Total Reviews: 4
Great weekend at Loon
Review Date: 08/14/2021
Rating:
Perfect location, really nice apartment, met our expectations. Only downside was that the furniture smelled a bit like dog... Otherwise highly recommend.
Alpine Village
Review Date: 07/21/2021
Rating:
We had a great time. The unit was clean and had plenty of room for us. The location was excellent and walking distance to Woodstock Brewery.
Alpine 8
David
Review Date: 10/08/2019
Rating:
We were very happy with the Condo and if available rent it again next year.
air conditioning was very bad.
Lawrence
Review Date: 08/13/2019
Rating:
beautiful unit, but too hot, a/c not working properly.
Manager Response:

Response from Loon Reservation Service

Thanks for your comments. Certainly, it was very hot at that time, but we've been in touch with the homeowner and he will be working to correct/improve that for next summer.
Total Reviews: 10
Comfortable Condo
Review Date: 08/26/2021
Rating:
This condo was large, spread out over 3 floors, each floor having a bedroom and a bathroom among other rooms. I would stay again, however I would suggest a lot less personal effects. There were too many personal photos, 4 of them framed and on display on the dresser in the bedroom that I used. Nice to see, but they took up space that I could of used. It was like this all over the condo. Yes, we know you are a Brown graduate, yes we know, well, way to much about you and your family. A bit personal for me. The kitchen is supplied with everything you could ever want in a kitchen. But by doing so, there is not a single cabinet to store our food in, such as snacks, cereals, etc. One should be left empty for quests use. Every surface had a knicknack or a photo on it, even the coffee table. I felt like I was staying in someone's home, not in a vacation rental. But they were very generous with having plenty of paper products for use, dish detergent, and a special welcome gift. Much appreciated.